Leadership Team

Name

Organization

Abby Block, Chair
abby@ynpnsheboygan.org

Boys & Girls Clubs of Sheboygan County
Carolynn Lee
carolynn@ynpnsheboygan.org
Great Lakes Higher Education Guaranty Corporation
Carrye Jo Cony
carryejo@ynpnsheboygan.org
Salvation Army of Sheboygan County
Janine Dickens
janine@ynpnsheboygan.org
Meals of Wheels of Sheboygan County
Katelyn Braun
katelyn@ynpnsheboygan.org
United Way of Sheboygan County
Melissa Wolf
melissa@ynpnsheboygan.org
Senior Activity Center of Sheboygan
Bradley C. Fisher
bradley@ynpnsheboygan.org
Young Nonprofit Professionals Network - Greater Milwaukee Chapter